Supernotariado

Colores

perfil

Disposición

disposicion

Dirección

direction
Personalizar
Está aquí: Home
Directivos - PBX: 57+(1) 328 2121
Buscar:

 Dependencia   Titular   Email   Telefonos   Ext 
 Despacho del Superintendente Jorge Enrique Vélez García despacho@supernotariado.gov.co  1035,1159
 Secretario General Marcos Jaher Parra Oviedo marcos.parra@supernotariado.gov.co  1036
 Superintendencia Delegada para el Notariado María Emma Orozco Espinosa maria.orozco@supernotariado.gov.co  1161,1037
 Superintendente Delegado Para el Registro de Instrumentos Públicos Diana Leonor Buitrago Villegas   1376
 Superintendencia Delegada para la Protección, Restitución y Formalización de Tierras Jairo Alonso Mesa Guerra jairo.mesa@supernotariado.gov.co 2329836 – 2453796 - 3401463- 2882100 
 Dirección de Registro Néstor Raúl Sánchez Espitia nestor.sanchez@supernotariado.gov.co  1375
 Director de Desarrollo Registral Carlos Augusto Prieto León carlos.prieto@supernotariado.gov.co  1051
 Dirección de Gestión Notarial Zoraida Celis Carrillo zoraida.celis@supernotariado.gov.co 3524470 1152
 Dirección Administrativa y Financiera Oscar Aníbal Luna Olivera oscar.luna@supernotariado.gov.co  1020 – 1163 – 1187 – 1263 – 1264 - 1378
 Oficina Asesora Jurídica Edilberto Manuel Perez Almanza edilberto.perez@supernotariado.gov.co  1041 Y 1031
 Oficina de Control Interno Karen Varón Lozano karen.varon@supernotariado.gov.co 3418762 263-261
 Oficina de Informática Elba Lucía Corredor elba.corredor@supernotariado.gov.co  1042
 Oficina de Control Interno Disciplinario Diego Salazar Saa diego.salazar@supernotariado.gov.co 2833339 124
 Jefe Oficina Asesora de Planeación Paula Alejandra Moreno Villalobos paula.moreno@supernotariado.gov.co 2866003 
 Subdirector de Apoyo Jurídico Registral Archibaldo Jose Villanueva Perruelo archibaldo.villanueva@supernotariado.gov.co  
 Director de Talento Humano Oscar Andrés Núñez Parra   1141 - 1139 - 1314 - 1277
Pagina 1 de 1

Facebook Tweeter Youtube