Supernotariado

Colores

perfil

Disposición

disposicion

Dirección

direction
Personalizar
Está aquí: Home
Directivos - PBX: 57+(1) 328 2121
Buscar:

 Dependencia   Titular   Email   Telefonos   Ext 
 Despacho del Superintendente Jorge Enrique Vélez García despacho@supernotariado.gov.co 2840273- 2840267 1035, 1095, 1159, 1166
 Secretaría General María Emma Orozco Espinosa maria.orozco@supernotariado.gov.co 3419195 334-345
 Superintendencia Delegada para el Notariado Ligia Isabel Gutiérrez Araujo. ligia.gutierrez@supernotariado.gov.co 2824907 412-405-408-420
 Superintendencia Delegada para el Registro de Instrumentos Públicos Archibaldo José Villanueva Perruelo  archibaldo.villanueva@supernotariado.gov.co 3344310 427
 Superintendencia Delegada para la Protección, Restitución y Formalización de Tierras Jairo Alonso Mesa Guerra jairo.mesa@supernotariado.gov.co 2329836 
 Dirección de Registro Néstor Raúl Sánchez Espitia nestor.sanchez@supernotariado.gov.co 3434310 437
 Director de Desarrollo Registral Carlos Augusto Prieto León carlos.prieto@supernotariado.gov.co  144-143
 Dirección de Gestión Notarial Sergio Andrés Agón Martínez sergio.agon@supernotariado.gov.co  108-179
 Dirección de Administrativa Liliana A. Fernández Muñoz liliana.fernandez@supernotariado.gov.co  251
 Dirección Financiera Oscar Anibal Luna Olivera oscar.luna@supernotariado.gov.co  166
 Director de Investigación y de Capacitación Jorge Eliécer Delgado Salas jorge.delgado@supernotariado.gov.co capacitacion@supernotariado.gov.co Carrera 10 # 24-55 Edificio Word Service piso 12 2831587 
 Oficina Asesora de Planeación Adriana Carolina Camacho Roa carolina.camacho@supernotariado.gov.co Carrera 10 # 24-55 Edificio Word Service piso 12 2866372 433-436-429
 Oficina Asesora Jurídica Marcos Jaher Parra Oviedo marcos.parra@supernotariado.gov.co 2832749 303-302
 Oficina de Control Interno Karen Varón Lozano karen.varon@supernotariado.gov.co 3416628 263-261
 Oficina de Informática Elba Lucía Corredor elba.corredor@supernotariado.gov.co  205-204-210
 Oficina de Control Interno Disciplinario Diego Salazar Saa diego.salazar@supernotariado.gov.co  124
Pagina 1 de 1

Facebook Tweeter Youtube